Who’s new on Partnership sub-groups?

Several head teachers and MAT executives have joined Partnership sub-groups in 2020.

The Education Performance and Achievement sub-group has attracted two new secondary head teachers and two new primary heads. We are delighted to welcome them to the group which is looking at progress and achievement in Bexley schools. The group is also leading the Reading for Pleasure Pilot which has schools from special, primary, secondary selective and non-selective schools involved.

Other head teachers have joined the Workforce Development, Succession Planning and Governance, the SEND and the School Places and Planning sub-groups.  Read the profiles of new members at the bottom of these sub-group pages:

Workforce Development, Succession Planning and Governance: Jo Lakey

Education Performance and Achievement: Graeme Napier, Sue Oram, Natalie Cummings, Rob Pett

School Places and Planning: Rachael Flaherty

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities: Steven Patmore

There are also vacancies on most sub-groups for governors.  Self-nominate here.